IMIN Steering Team

Mike Gragert - Watchfire Signs

Information Systems Manager

mike.gragert@watchfiresigns.com

office 217-442-0611  ex 3006

cell  217-474-3619

Stephanie Yates - DACC

Director, Corporate Education

syates@dacc.edu

Rob Newbold - IMEC

 Regional Manager, IMEC

rnewbold@imec.org

Amanda English - Watchfire SIgns

Corporate Training Facilitator

Amanda.english@watchfiresigns.com

217-442-0611 ex 3020

Vicki Haugen - Vermilion Advantage

President & CEO, Vermilion Advantage

vhaugen@vermilionadvantage.com

Ross Darby - Trigard

Director of Business Development

rossd@trigard.com

217-442-9224

Jon Stalcup - Fiberteq, LLC

Plant Leader

jon.stalcup@Fiberteq.com

Office: (217)431-2702

Cell: (765)404-2008

Ethan Darby - Trigard

Director of Business Development

ethand@trigard.com

217-431-6034 

Jon Albers - Greenwood Plastics/Trigard Memorials

Plant Manager

johna@trigard.com

217-260-5509

Gustavo Tonielo - thyssenkrupp

Head of OPX - NAFTA

CT-FT-NOA

Gustavo.tonielo@thyssenkrupp.com

Office: (217) 444-5293

Cell: (217) 213-2409